Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Feb 12, 2020
Length: 01:00:53
Download episode

Back on the Radio!

After an extended hiatus, DJ Roomba returns to WJRH 104.9 FM Lafayette College Radio.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 A Menina Danca Novos Baianos
2 I Gotta Have A Song Stevie Wonder
3 Hope Blood Orange, Diddy, Tei Shi
4 Sweet VA Breeze DRAM
5 Before I Let Go- Homecoming Live Bonus Track Beyonce
6 Happy Mitski
7 What You Need KAYTRANADA
8 Pata Pata Miriam Makeba
9 Plastic Beach Gorillaz, Paul Simonon, Mick Jones
10 Those Years Are Over The Sha La Das
11 Can't Keep Checking My Phone Unknown Material Orchestra

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.