Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Feb 13, 2019
Length: 00:57:10
Download episode

Break Recap

DJ Roomba recaps the music he found over break. It was eclectic, as you'd expect.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Mother & Child Ozzidi (with Sonny Okosun)
2 Everything Borrowed Jerry Paper
3 Not Enough Benny Sings
4 Misanthropulsar Dumbo Gets Mad
5 Chapel Perilous Mild High Club
6 Menina Bonita Nao Chora Jorge Ben Jor
7 Three Simple Words Fat Night
8 Don't Let Me Down Solange
10 Sorriu Para Nim Joao Gilberto
11 Running Away Joey Dosik

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.