Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Nov 16, 2018
Length: 01:06:30
Download episode

Cold day, cold snow, cold music

Cold vibes.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Under Mac Ayres, Jordan Robertson
2 Sugar Man Rodriguez
3 Kissing a Fool George Michael
4 Lucky (Remastered) Radiohead
5 Never Had a Dream Come True Stevie Wonder
6 Change Your Mind The Killers
7 Cold Sweat James Brown
8 Never Meant American Football
9 Saskia Hamilton Ben Folds, Nick Hornby
10 Selfless, Cold, and Composed Ben Folds Five
11 Shiver Coldplay
12 Short Skirt/Long Jacket Cake
13 Changes Charles Bradley

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.