Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Oct 26, 2018
Length: 00:53:59
Download episode

October 25, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Back in the USSR - Esher Demo The Beatles
2 somethinG about your love. Phony Ppl
3 Um Dia Gal Costa
4 All Your Love Jakob Ogawa
5 If I Was a Folkstar The Avalanches
6 Crucify Your Mind Rodriguez
7 Electric Lady Janelle Monae feat. Solange
8 Disappointing Diamonds are the Rarest of Them All Father John Misty
9 Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday Stevie Wonder
10 Solo Te, Solo Me, Solo Noi Stevie Wonder
11 Hey Pixies

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.