Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Sep 28, 2018
Length: 01:00:02
Download episode

Summer Recap

DJ Roomba reflects on a summer, and four weeks of college, since his last show. Remarkable.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Because I'm Me The Avalanches
2 Foto Martin Courtney
3 Ain't Nothing Wrong KC & the Sunshine Band
4 Eventually Tame Impala
5 Pobrecito Mi Corazon Adolfo Echevarria Y Su Conjunto
6 In Your Eyes BADBADNOTGOOD feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
7 Sweet Time Raveena
8 Way Too Far Phony Ppl
9 AwoMaa Boadi
10 Hallelujah Day The Jackson 5
11 It Gets Better (With Time) The Internet
12 Honey Moon Mac Demarco

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.