Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Mar 23, 2018
Length: 01:06:03
Download episode


A few songs about the day, a song about day and night, and some songs about the night. Recorded in the night.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Moonage Daydream David Bowie
2 This Is The Day The The
3 Peggy Day Bob Dylan
4 Independence Day Elliott Smith
5 Days Are Gone HAIM
6 Night and Day Everything but the Girl
7 One Night Only Sonder
8 The Night Song Ravyn Lenae
9 Rock and Roll Night Club Mac Demarco
10 Warm on a Cold Night HONNE feat. Amine
11 End of the NiGht. Phony Ppl
12 After Hours A Tribe Called Quest
13 Steve Biko (Stir It Up) A Tribe Called Quest

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.