Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Mar 2, 2018
Length: 01:01:44
Download episode

Rising from the ashes

After a regretful show last week, DJ Roomba returns with a vengeance.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Sunflower Rex Orange County
2 Alright D'Angelo
3 One Another Mac Demarco
4 What A Fool Believes The Doobie Brothers
5 Blessings Chance the Rapper
6 Put Your Records On Corinne Bailey Rae
7 Can't You See Skylar Spence
8 You Can Be A Robot, Too Shintaro Sakamoto
9 Hunter Pharrell Williams
10 Daylight Coldplay
11 Trying to be Cool Phoenix
12 We Found Each Other In The Dark City and Colour
13 Save Room John Legend
14 Petition Tennis

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.