Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Oct 20, 2017
Length: 00:57:41
Download episode

An Incomplete Year in Music

DJ Roomba plays exclusively tracks released in 2017. Finally, a theme.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Palace/Curse The Internet feat. Steve Lacy and Tyler, the Creator
2 Block Game Rozwell Fitzroy
3 Masseduction St. Vincent
4 Keep Kool Winona Forever
5 Show You The Way Thundercat feat. Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins
6 Little of Your Love HAIM
7 Lil Thing Knox Fortune
8 Square One Beck
9 Uno Dos Teo feat. Jaden Smith
10 I Miss That Feeling Tennis
11 Follow the Leader Foxygen
Don't Care Where Henry Nowhere

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.