Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Oct 6, 2017
Length: 00:58:55
Download episode

October 05, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Feel Like Makin' Love D'Angelo
2 August Holland Beirut
3 Mr. Bojangles Nina Simone
4 Jesus, etc. Wilco
5 Chove Chuva Jorge Ben Jor
6 Modern Guilt Beck
7 Blue Lights Jorja Smith
8 I Predict A Riot Kaiser Chiefs
9 Heaven is 10 Zillion Light Years Away Stevie Wonder
10 Enchantment Corinne Bailey Rae

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.