Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Sep 29, 2017
Length: 00:56:34
Download episode

Assorted Flavors

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Xica Da Silva Jorge Ben Jor
2 I Love Every Little Thing About You Stevie Wonder
3 Little Soul Depeche Mode
4 Your Woman White Town
5 Rattlesnake St. Vincent
6 Go Easy Mac Demarco
7 Papercut Kevin Abstract
10 Be Ever Wonderful Ted Taylor
11 On nous cache tout, on nous dit rien Jacques Dutronc
12 Call It Fate, Call It Karma The Strokes
13 Steve Biko (Stir it Up) A Tribe Called Quest
14 Ratcliff Toro y Moi
15 Secondo intermezzino pop Ennio Morricone

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.