Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Apr 7, 2017
Length: 01:02:12
Download episode

Whatever, dude

DJ Roomba, feeling restricted by the thought of a theme for tonight's show, instead chooses to play whatever he feels. The majority of his show is dedicated to the tracks he's currently listening to on a day to day basis.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Past Lives Real Estate
2 She's Your Queen Kyle Duke and the Brown Bag Boys
3 Footprints A Tribe Called Quest
4 I Wish You Wouldn't Say That Talking Heads
5 Been so Long Mike Edge
6 Jj Priests
7 New Person, Same Old Mistakes Tame Impala
8 Tony Stark The Symposium
9 Building a Ladder Hiatus Kaiyote
10 Bad Girls Tennis
11 The Distance Cake

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.