Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Mar 31, 2017
Length: 01:14:30
Download episode

A Guided Journey through Spinning

Ever wondered what spinning is like from the unique perspective of DJ Roomba? (If you don't know what spinning is, you are not in the target audience of this episode.) Although I'm sure you haven't, here it is anyway.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Electric Neil MGMT feat. DJ Roomba
2 I Saw Her Standing There The Beatles
3 Strangers in the Night Frank Sinatra
4 La Raja de tu Falda Estopa
5 Harness Your Hopes Pavement
6 Bound Ponderosa Twins Plus One
7 Digital Love Daft Punk
8 Do I Make You Feel Shy? Connan Mockasin
10 Short Skirt / Long Jacket Cake
11 When Love Comes to Town U2 feat. B.B. King
12 Think I'm In Love Beck
13 My Cherie Amour Stevie Wonder
14 My Kind of Woman Mac Demarco
15 Born Too Late Dent May
16 For Once In My Life Stevie Wonder
17 Friday I'm In Love The Cure

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.