Shock Me Like An Electric Neil
Released on Mar 24, 2017
Length: 01:02:39
Download episode

It Doesn't Get Any Indie-r Than This

DJ Roomba has been disappointed in himself. It's no secret that his unabashed love for Frank Ocean has prevented him from sharing the deep cuts that used to make his show a "must listen". Take a listen to educate yourself with the finest deep cuts the world of music has to offer.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Electric Neil MGMT feat. Neil
2 And She's Mine (Live) Kyle Duke and the Brown Bag Boys
3 Telemono Blaire Alise & the Bombshells
4 I'm Hurting Hoops
5 What Love Is Matt Martians
6 Eastover Wives Dent May
7 Swim The Glands
8 Sharpness Jamie Woon
9 Feeder Mice Mineral Girls
10 Elafonissi Blue GUM
11 Intro Yung Bae
12 Drank the Water Active Bird Community
13 Fields of Blue Tennis
14 Pipe Dream Kyle Duke and the Brown Bag Boys

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.