ZArchive: Shelly's Sets
Released on Feb 18, 2020

February 18, 2020

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Pound Cake / Paris Morton 2 Drake, ft. Jay-Z
2 Nights Frank Ocean
3 New Day Jay-Z & Kanye West
4 No More Parties in LA Kanye West ft Kendrick Lamar
5 The Season | Carry Me Anderson .Paak
6 5% TINT Travis Scott
7 Headlines Drake
8 F*** The World Brent Faiyaz
9 Stretch You Out Summer Walker
10 Childs Play SZA, Ft. Chance The Rapper
11 The Worst Guys Childish Gambino
12 COFFEE BEAN Travis Scott
13 Do For Love 2Pac
14 Player's Ball Outkast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.