ZArchive: Shelly's Sets
Released on Nov 7, 2019
Length: 00:53:49
Download episode

November 07, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Close to You Frank Ocean
2 BOY IS A GUN Tyler, The Creator
3 Anywhere Anderson .Paak, ft. Snoop Dogg
4 Rollin' Calvin Harris
5 2SEATER Tyler, The Creator
6 LOVE. Kendrick Lamar
7 Stay Mac Miller
8 Flirt Right Back Blackbear
9 Tribe Bas, ft. J. Cole
10 No Mistakes Kanye West
11 Ghost Town Kanye West
12 Glitter Tyler, The Creator
13 Enjoy Right Now, Today Tyler, The Creator

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.