ZArchive: Shelly's Sets
Released on Oct 3, 2019
Length: 00:46:12
Download episode

October 03, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The London Young Thug, ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott
2 Money in the Grave Drake
3 Suge DaBaby
4 5% TINT Travis Scott
5 Casper Takeoff
6 Hot Girl Summer Megg The Stallion
7 a lot 21 Savage, ft. J Cole
8 Goosebumps Travis Scott, ft. Kendrick Lamar
9 Going Bad Meek Mill, ft. Drake
10 Ric Flair Drip Offset & Metro Boomin
11 Wow. Post Malone
12 Drip Too Hard Lil Baby x Gunna
13 Uproar Lil Wayne
14 REEL IT IN Aminé
15 Under The Sun J. Cole & Dreamville

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.