Sage Music
Released on Dec 17, 2017
Length: 01:18:24
Download episode

still finishing. (ft. bwacbwacpototo)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Liquicity Yearmix 2015 Maduk
2 Too Much Too Soon Seba (Blu Mar Ten Remix)
3 Beats Still Own the Rythym Pola and Bryson Remix
4 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? Technimatic Remix
5 Flight Path Actraiser
6 Between Sky and Sea Flite
7 Horizon Eden
8 Echo Phaction
9 Glow Worm Actraiser
10 Colourful Language Hugh Hardie
11 City Soul Hugh Hardie
12 Antihero Technimatic
Colours Whiney Remix

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.