Sage Music
Released on Apr 22, 2017
Length: 01:01:35
Download episode

psychic entropy.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Man in the Sixties Balue
2 Candy Wrappers Summer Salt
3 Koi Gyvus
4 Resonance HOME
5 Half Moon HOME
6 Psychic City (Classixx Remix) Yacht
7 Breeze XXYYXX
8 Bloom (Live) ODESZA
9 Heavydirtysoul Twenty One Pilots
10 Sun Models ODESZA
11 I Love U Pt 1 Panthurr
12 If You Don't ODESZA
13 If There's Time ODESZA
14 Trippin Terror Jr.
15 Hold on We're Going Home Drake
16 Hush Up the Silence Drake
17 Paranoid Black Sabbath
18 Little Lies Fleetwood Mac

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.