Sage Music
Released on Apr 15, 2017
Length: 01:19:11
Download episode

the shadow self.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Resonance (Heal's Vaporwave Edit) HOME
2 Candy Wrapper Summer Salt
3 Sodium Philanthrope
4 Crossing Paths Brock Berrigan
5 Electric (ft. Khalid) Alina Baraz
6 If There's Time ODESZA
7 Breeze xxyyxx
8 Further Away (DIMES Remix) Satchmode
9 We Fcuk Jaylien
10 Fire & Desire Drake
11 Little Lies Fleetwood Mac
12 Tear in My Heart twentyonepilots
13 Hometown Twenty One Pilots
14 Tora (Galimantias Remix) Jaigantic
15 Rainy Streets Blue in Green
16 Car Radio Twenty One Pilots
17 Holding on to You Twenty One Pilots
18 Get Lucky (Pretty Pink Edit) Daft Punk
19 Berlin Teeza
20 Sunset Lover Petit Biscuit
21 talking nonsense gfbeats
22 Let Me In Tim Victor ft Segal

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.