Sage Music
Released on Apr 9, 2017
Length: 00:42:20
Download episode

man of 10,000 years

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Intro ODESZA
2 Kona Park jinsang
3 I Gonna Die moow
4 Vibin' Out French Kiwi Juice
5 Sacrifice Devaloop & Flitz&Suppe
6 Koi Gyvus
7 Half Moon HOME
8 Rose Gardens Handbook
10 Slow Hours weird inside
11 Kusunagi ODESZA
12 Always This Late ODESZA
13 Sick of Talking Ranun
14 Follow Seneca B
15 Evade Evan Rottmayer
BIG O tesla
Flowers Seneca B

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.