Sage Music
Released on Mar 25, 2017
Length: 00:45:22
Download episode

master of consciousness.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Intro ODESZA
2 tale tomppabeats
3 Berlin Teeza
4 smile from u jinsang
5 i'm sorry (ft. shiloh dynasty) swell
6 Marijuana Chrome Sparks
7 Resonance Home
8 Decay Home
9 Baby Blue King Krule
10 Animal Kingdom c y g n
11 To All The Ladys in the Place Bassti
12 Sisters NE-HI
13 Nomadic ODESZA
14 i fell in love with you one night in september ROOK1E
15 yesterdays ROOK1E
16 Easy Easy Baby Blue
17 Ohhh Baby Flamingosis

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.