Rock Through the Ages
Released on Apr 10, 2018
Length: 00:54:33
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Enter Sandman Metallica
2 Tame Impala Sunflower Bean
3 Trenches Pop Evil
4 Soul Kitchen The Doors
5 Dark Nights Dorothy
6 Small Poppies Courtney Barnett
7 In Chains Shaman's Harvest
8 Acid Rain The Growlers
9 M.I.N.E (End This Way) Five Finger Death Punch
10 How Simple Hop Along
11 Joan of Arc In This Moment

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.