Rock Through the Ages
Released on Apr 3, 2018
Length: 00:54:06
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Highway to Hell AC/DC
2 Red Roulette Dirty Dishes
3 Asking For It Shinedown
4 She's Only 18 Red Hot Chili Peppers
5 Cradle to the Grave Airbourne
6 Matador The Buttertones
7 Automatic Overdrive Slash, Myles Kennedy And the Conspirators
8 Tell Me What's Inside Your Heart Ty Segall Band
9 Scream Halestorm
10 Choker Beach Goons
11 Friendly Ghost Harlem

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.