Rock Through the Ages
Released on Mar 20, 2018
Length: 00:51:51
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Trouble Five Finger Death Punch
2 Highway Tune Greta Van Fleet
3 Tom Sawyer Rush
4 The First Vietnamese War The Black Angels
5 Land of Confusion Disturbed
6 She Lives On My Block Chicano Batman
7 Dude (Looks Like A Lady) Aerosmith
8 Hey Bulldog The Beatles
9 Going To Hell The Pretty Reckless
10 Bringer of Light Fuzz
11 Days Are Numbered Black Veil Brides

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.