Rock Through the Ages
Released on Dec 7, 2017
Length: 01:02:37
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap AC/DC
2 Dreams Via Memories Ceramic Animal
3 Kickstart my Heart Motley Crue
4 Could Be You Allah-Las
5 Breakin' Outta Hell Airbourne
6 Tomboy Acid Baby Jesus
7 Soul Machine Black Stone Cherry
8 Trying to Please The Spryals
9 Addicted to Pain Alter Bridge
10 Sun Structures Temples
11 My Little RnR Danko Jones
12 Foreign Object The Mountain Goats

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.