Rock Through the Ages
Released on Oct 19, 2017
Length: 01:03:33
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Monster Skillet
2 Hazemaze Fuzz
3 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) Jimi Hendrix
4 L.S.D Skegss
5 Halo Slash, Myles Kennedy, & The Conspirators
6 Twist Naked Giants
7 Going to Hell The Pretty Reckless
8 Cycles of Existential Rhyme Chicano Batman
9 Ride the Lightning Halestorm
10 Low Down Blues Natural Child
11 Fearless Ozzy Osbourne
Romantic Mannequin Pussy

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.