Rock Through the Ages
Released on Oct 12, 2017
Length: 01:01:14
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bad Company Five Finger Death Punch
2 The Spell Naomi Punk
3 For Whom the Bell Tolls Metallica
4 Two Doves On a Lake Archie Bronson Outfit
5 You Wreck Me Tom Petty
6 Mountain Meatbodies
7 Mississippi Queen Mountain
8 Rock And Roll Led Zeppelin
9 Trap Door Ozzy Osbourne
10 The Man's Not Me Allbrook/Avery
11 Love Bites [So Do I] Halestorm
12 Peace Blossom Boogy The Babe Rainbow

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.