Rock Through the Ages
Released on Oct 4, 2017
Length: 01:01:34
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Avalon Slash
2 Making a Fool of You HOMESHAKE
3 A Horse with No Name America
4 Tired of Being Bad Shannon and the Clams
5 Stay Hungry Twisted Sister
6 Let it Live Fuzz
7 Hot for Teacher Van Halen
8 Mary Jane's Last Dance Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
9 Freedom Rider Black Tora
10 Hideaway Queens of the Stone Age
11 Pour Some Sugar On Me Def Leppard
12 Kinky Lola Francobollo

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.