Rock Through the Ages
Released on Sep 20, 2017
Length: 00:59:21
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Now That We're Dead Metallica
2 Soul Machine Black Stone Cherry
3 Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom) Shinedown
4 One More Time Ozzy Osbourne
5 Jump The Moon Ozzy Osbourne
6 Beneath The Savage Sun Slash, Myles Kennedy And the Conspirators
7 Halo Slash, Myles Kennedy And the Conspirators
8 I Am Machine Three Days Grace
9 Hells Bells AC/DC
10 Run to the Hills Iron Maiden
11 King of the Right Here and Now Pretty Maids
12 Burn Down the Trailer Park The KillBilly 5'ers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.