Rock Through the Ages
Released on May 2, 2017
Length: 01:04:08
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Apocalyptic Halestorm
2 I Cut Like a Buffalo The Dead Weather
3 A Horse With No Name America
4 Not Your Bottle The Dandy Warhols
5 Beneath The Savage Sun Slash, Myles Kennedy, And The Conspirators
6 Funeralopolis Electric Wizard
7 Kickstart My Heart Motley Crue
8 Fifteen Minutes Mike Krol
9 Riot Three Days Grace
10 Juice Slothrust
11 Jump the Moon Ozzy Osbourne
12 Shelter Song Temples
13 Enter Sandman Metallica
14 False Jesii Part 2 Pissed Jeans

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.