Rock Through the Ages
Released on Apr 25, 2017
Length: 00:57:24
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Heard It Through the Grapevine Creedence Clearwater Revival
2 Any Colour You Like The Flaming Lips, Stardeath, and White Dwarfs
3 Are You Experienced? Jimi Hendrix
4 You Gonna Get It Coachwhips
5 Eyes of a Panther Steel Panther
6 Sip O' Poison Cherry Glazer
7 I Wanna Rock Twisted Sister
8 Dating Ty Segall
9 I Hate Myself For Loving You Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
10 Someone Else's Skin SadGirl
11 Cry Tough The Treatment
12 Acid Rain The Growlers
13 Kickstart my Heart Motley Crue
14 Electric Avenue Eddie Grant

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.