Rock Through the Ages
Released on Apr 18, 2017
Length: 00:59:55
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 T.N.T. AC/DC
2 Someday Soon Harlem
3 High Hopes Pink Floyd
4 Have You Ever Seen The Rain? Creedence Clearwater Revival
5 Innocence Halestorm
6 So Real Jeff Buckley
7 Hot For Teacher Van Halen
8 In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida Iron Butterfly
9 Escalation Sacagawea and The Hunters
10 Pour Some Sugar on Me Def Leppard
11 Long Cool Woman The Hollies

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.