Rock Through the Ages
Released on Apr 11, 2017
Length: 00:58:47
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hail to the King Avenged Sevenfold
2 Soul Kitchen The Doors
3 Come Together Godsmack
4 Three O' Clock Blues Gary Clark Jr.
5 Legion of Monsters Disturbed
6 Blinded The Bots
7 Soul Machine Black Stone Cherry
8 Oh! You Pretty Things David Bowie
9 King of the Right Here and Now Pretty Maids
10 The New Black Every Time I Die
11 Pour Some Sugar On Me Def Leppard
12 Another Brick in the Wall Pink Floyd

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.