Rock Through the Ages
Released on Feb 28, 2017
Length: 00:59:52
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hells Bells AC/DC
2 Bleeding in the Blur Code Orange
3 King of the Right Here and Now Pretty Maids
4 Dinosaur Boss Battle Closure in Moscow
5 A Warrior's Call Volbeat
6 I Don't Want to Stop Ozzy Osbourne
7 Consume or Be Consumed Slaves, Mike D
8 Sound of Madness Shinedown
9 I Had a Real Good Lover The Shouting Machines
10 30 Years To Life Slash

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.