Rock Through the Ages
Released on Feb 21, 2017
Length: 00:56:39
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Just Push Play Aerosmith
2 Francis Farmer Will Have her Revenge on Seattle Nirvana
3 I Hate Myself For Loving You Halestorm
4 Hello Operator White Stripes
5 Relentless Lita Ford
7 When the Levee Breaks Led Zeppelin
8 Legion of Monsters Disturbed
9 It Remembers Every Time I Die
10 Beneath the Savage Sun Slash, Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators
11 In Bloom- Nevermind Version Nirvana

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.