Rock Through the Ages
Released on Feb 14, 2017
Length: 01:03:05
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Surface Enemy Sleater-Kinney
2 Atomic Punk Van Halen
3 Monster Skillet
4 Eventually Tame Impala
5 Get Lucky Halestorm
6 Whites Not My Color This Evening Cherry Glazer
7 One More Time NiteRain
8 Black Francis The Orwells
9 The Devil's Bleeding Crown Volbeat
10 Sleep When Dead A Giant Dog
11 Wicked Stone Slash, Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators
12 Hold My Head Swain
13 Hot Wax King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
14 Hell Raising Woman Crazy Lixx

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.