Rock Through the Ages
Released on Dec 6, 2016
Length: 00:58:17
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Tom Sawyer Rush
2 Level The Raconteurs
3 Don't Get Mad Get Evil The Treatment
4 40oz. on Repeat FIDLAR
5 Hell Raising Women Crazy Lixx
6 Bombtrack Rage Against the Machine
7 One More Time NiteRain
8 Autumn Dawn Allah-Las
9 Pain Three Days Grace
10 Spacegrass Clutch
11 World on Fire Slash, Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators
12 Everything Else The Vines

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.