Rock Through the Ages
Released on Nov 29, 2016
Length: 01:00:34
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Working Man Rush
2 Purple Haze Jimi Hendrix
3 Bad Romance Halestorm
4 Numb Gary Clark Jr.
5 Cry Tough The Treatment
6 Gutter Girl Hot Flash Heat Wave
7 Rock and a Hard Place Crazy Lixx
8 I'll Take Another The Main Squeeze
9 I Only Wanna Be With You Volbeat
10 Dreams In Inertia Code Orange

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.