Rock Through the Ages
Released on Nov 22, 2016
Length: 00:56:53
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Mother Danzig
2 Switchblade Holy White Hounds
3 Panama Van Halen
4 Figure It Out Royal Blood
5 Midnight Ride Dirty Penny
6 Trouble Cage the Elephant
7 Explode Jetblack
8 Fair Weather Friend Expire
9 All or Nothing Europe
10 Punks FIDLAR
11 Rock You Tonight C.J. Snare
12 Back to the River The Pretty Reckless

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.