Rock Through the Ages
Released on Nov 8, 2016


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hells Bells AC/DC
2 Warned You Good Morning
3 Cherry Pie Warrant
4 Told You I'd Be With the Guys Cherry Glazer
5 Let Me Hear You Scream Ozzy Osbourne
6 Cutting Class Cerebral Ballzy
7 I'm the One Van Halen
8 Ban All the Music Nothing But Thieves
9 Fantasy Steel Panther
10 Ape Dos Mil Glassjaw
11 Rock You Like a Hurricane Scorpions
12 The Walls are Closing In/ Hangman The Pretty Reckless

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.