Rock Through the Ages
Released on Nov 1, 2016
Length: 00:58:26
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Come Out NiteRain
2 Hole Royal Blood
3 All or Nothing Europe
4 Track 10. '68
5 Let it Die Ozzy Osbourne
6 Giant Tortoise Pond
7 Kickstart My Heart Mötley Crüe
8 505 Arctic Monkeys
9 When I Look Into Your Eyes Firehouse
10 Bedroom Window The Pretty Reckless

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.