Rock Through the Ages
Released on Oct 18, 2016
Length: 00:58:20
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 The Devil's Bleeding Crown Volbeat
2 Little Wing Jimi Hendrix
3 Ace of Spades Motörhead
4 My Own Summer (Shove it) Deftones
5 Let Me Hear You Scream Ozzy Osbourne
6 Prisoner The Pretty Reckless
7 Bump and Grind David Lee Roth
8 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards Tame Impala
9 Another Brick in the Wall Pink Floyd
10 Stain Citizen
11 Break In Halestorm

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.