Rock Through the Ages
Released on Oct 4, 2016
Length: 00:59:31
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 All or Nothing Europe
2 Fazed Out Turnstile
3 Fuel My Hunger Black Tora
4 Strawberry Swisher, Pt. 1 Dance Gavin Dance
5 I Only Wanna Be With You Volbeat
6 Hustle and Cuss The Dead Weather
7 Let It Die Ozzy Osbourne
8 Thickfreakness The Black Keys
9 Freedom Rider Black Tora
10 I Heard Love is Blind- Live Amy Winehouse
11 Eyes of a Panther Steel Panther
12 Deadringer Knocked Loose

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.