Rock Through the Ages
Released on Sep 27, 2016
Length: 00:44:33
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 All or Nothing Europe
2 Oh my God The Pretty Reckless
3 Rise Sixx:A.M.
4 My Favorite Color Citizen
5 Fuel My Hunger Black Tora
6 A Night at the Spleen Closure in Moscow
7 Kickstart my Heart Motley Crue
8 Counting Worms Knocked Loose
9 Panama Van Halen
Outcast at Last Sticky Fingers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.