Road Tripping
Released on Jun 22, 2018
Length: 00:54:17
Download episode

Summer Week 4

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Snow Red hot Chili Peppers
2 Poetry Wrabel
3 first day of my life gnash, Goody Grace
4 Simple Song Passenger
5 Spirits The Srtrumbellas
6 Spirits The Strumbellas
7 Sailing Christopher Cross
8 First Cold War Kids
9 Lose It Oh Wonder
10 Sunshine on my Shoulders John Denver
11 Run for Cover The Killers
12 Tete-a-Tete Walk the Moon
13 Sedona Houndmouth
14 When You Love Someone James TW
15 Don't Look Back In Anger Oasis

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.