Road Tripping
Released on May 25, 2018
Length: 01:26:01
Download episode

Summer Evening #1

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Killer whales Smallpools
2 Last Nite The Strokes
3 Unbelievers Vampire Weekend
4 Talk too Much COIN
5 Only Wanna Be With You Hootie & The Blowfish
6 Someday Sugar Ray
7 Mr. Jones Counting Crows
8 My Own Worst Enemy Lit
9 Almost Bowling For Soup
10 I Think I'm Paranoid Garbage
11 Absolutely (Story of a Girl) Nine Days
12 Ocean Avenue Yellowcard
13 Memory Sugarcult
14 Kids MGMT
15 Inside Out Eve 6
16 The Boys of Summer Don Henley
17 Daylight Matt and Kim
18 Beverly Hills Weezer
19 Are You Gonna be My Girl Jet
20 Autumn Sparks the Rescue
21 Howlin' For You The Black Keys
22 Reptilia The Strokes
23 1901 Phoenix
24 I Just Wanna Run The Downtown Fiction
25 Electric Feel MGMT
26 When You Were Young The Killers
27 Viva La Vida Coldplay
28 Somebody Told Me The Killers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.