Road Tripping
Released on May 11, 2018
Length: 01:37:58
Download episode

May 11, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Technicolor Beat Oh Wonder
2 Wouldn't It Be Nice The Beach Boys
3 Do you Believe in Magic The Lovin' Spoonful
4 California Dreamin The Mamas & The Papas
5 Turn! Turn! Turn! The Byrds
6 Sunny Afternoon The Kinks
7 Break On Through The Doors
8 Sugar, Sugar The Archies
9 (Don't Fear) The Reaper Blue Oyster Cult
10 Surfin' U.S.A. The Beach Boys
11 My Girl The Temptations
12 Stuck On You Elvis Presley
13 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood The Animals
14 Oh, Pretty Woman Roy Orbison
15 One Three Dog Night
16 Stand By Me Ben E. King
17 Brown Eyed Girl Van Morrison
18 I'm a Believer The Monkees
19 Be My Baby The Ronettes
20 Twist and Shout The Beatles
21 All Day and All of the Night The Kinks
22 Summer in the City The Lovin 'Spoonful
23 I Get Around The Beach Boys
24 Build Me Up Buttercup Th Foundations
25 Build Me Up Buttercup The Foundations
26 Start Me Up The Rolling Stones
27 In the Ghetto Elvis Presley
28 All Along the Watchtower Elvis Presley
29 All Along the Watchtower Jimi Hendrix
30 Louie Louie The Kingsmen
31 Down on the Corner Creedence Clearwater Revival
32 House of the Rising Sun The Animals
33 Sweet Caroline Neil Diamond
34 Cecelia Simon & Garfunkel
35 Sweet Talking Woman ELO

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.