2 Dudes Assorted Tunes
Released on Apr 20, 2018
Length: 01:58:34
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Butterscotch Robotaki feat. Jamie Fine & falcxne
2 Car Jamming The Clash
3 Underground Kings PRhyme feat. ScHoolboy Q & Killer Mike
4 Down With the King Run-D.M.C.
5 Sleepy Tea Chon
6 El Scorcho Weezer
7 Night Ride The Growlers
8 Apocalypse Dreams Tame Impala
9 Psycho Killer [Live] Talking Heads
10 Revolution 9 The Beatles

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.