2 Dudes Assorted Tunes
Released on Dec 11, 2017
Length: 01:25:58
Download episode


The John Lennon Show, yo

Track list

# Title Artist
1 New York City John Lennon
2 Nobody Told Me John Lennon
3 Crippled Inside John Lennon
4 Watching the Wheels John Lennon
5 Isolation John Lennon
6 Steel and Glass John Lennon
7 Working Class Hero John Lennon
8 Stand By Me John Lennon
9 Bring On the Lucie (Freda Peeple) John Lennon
10 Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) John Lennon
11 Revolution The Beatles
12 Rudolph the Rednose Reindeer DMX, Divine Bars

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.