2 Dudes Assorted Tunes
Released on Nov 30, 2017
Length: 01:16:00
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Won't Talk About It Beats International
2 House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls The Weeknd
3 High Times For Low Lives The Griswolds
4 She's Long Gone The Black Keys
5 Alone, Together The Strokes
6 Fan the Flames Sheer Mag
7 Straight Through the Heart Dio
8 Whatsername Green Day
9 Rudolph the Rednose Reindeer DMX, Divine Bars

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.